Board of directors

Tulipe is a charitable organisation set up under the French Law of 1901, with a board of directors and an executive committee.

The Board of Directors is made up of 17 directors, Leem members and member companies.

It is responsible for managing the association’s assets and funds, selecting members, appointing a president, determining the agenda for General Assemblies, determining the rates of membership fees, executing all the operations and actions decided upon by the General Assembly, and taking any decisions that are necessary to fulfil the association’s missions.

17 directors including:

Robert Sebbag, Honorary President

Benoît Gallet, President
Yves Juillet, Secretary General
Richard Lerat, Treasurer

Consult the CVs of Tulipe’s directors