Legal Notice

This page sets out the legal considerations that apply to all web users consulting the Tulipe site, www.tulipe.org.
By consulting this site, you accept the provisions of this legal notice unconditionally. As this document may be modified at any time and without prior notice, you are advised to consult it regularly.

1/ Objectives
This site is provided for the following users: the general public, health professionals, students. It is aimed at providing information about Tulipe: its operations, activities, member companies, recipient associations, projects for which support is provided, etc.

2/ Property
The www.tulipe.org site (hereafter “the Site”) belongs to and is operated by Tulipe, an association under the Law of 1901. Its presentation and each of its elements, including the brands and logos that appear on the Site, are protected by the laws in force with respect to intellectual property, and either belong to Tulipe or their use has been authorised by recipient associations or member companies.
It is strictly prohibited to copy, reproduce, modify, re-publish, alter, transfer or distribute any element of the Site in any manner or any form whatsoever, in part or in whole, without Tulipe’s prior written permission.
Only copying for personal, private and non-commercial use, on your personal computer, is authorised.
The following term must be included in any authorised copy of all or part of the Site’s content: “© Tulipe”
Any authorised used of the elements that make up or are included in the Site must be undertaken without altering, modifying or changing that element in any manner whatsoever.
Tulipe reserves the right to take legal action for any infringement of its intellectual property rights.

3/ Links to other sites
In order to facilitate access to other sites which could provide supplementary information, Tulipe has inserted a certain number of links in this Site. Nevertheless, Tulipe cannot be held responsible for third party sites accessed through this Site. Tulipe has no control over the content of such third party sites. Moreover, Tulipe is not responsible for the availability of those sites, their content, advertising content, or other elements included in those sites.
Tulipe cannot be held responsible for the content of any sites that contain a hypertext link to the Site. The use of those sites is a matter entirely for their respective editors. The content of those sites may have been modified unbeknownst to Tulipe. Furthermore, it is your responsibility to take the necessary precautions to prevent contamination of the Site notably by any virus(es).

4/ Personal data
The Site www.tulipe.org is exempt from the obligation to make a declaration to the French Data Protection Authority (Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés-CNIL), by virtue of Law N°78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, data files and liberties, and in accordance with Deliberation N°2006-138 of 9 May 2006 relating to exemptions from declaration for external information or communication material (Exemption N°7).
In accordance with the Law on Data Processing, Data Files and Liberties of 6 January 1978, you have a right of access, rectification and deletion of any personal data that relates to you.
Tulipe undertakes not to disclose to any third parties any personal data that relates to you which you may have communicated to it by electronic means. Such data will only be used to provide you with an effective response.
Any data collected will only be used by Tulipe and its service provider responsible for the functioning of the Site, and will not in any case be communicated to third parties. You can obtain comprehensive information on all of these issues by contacting the Site’s webmaster.

5/ Availability of the web site
Tulipe and/or its suppliers may, at any time, modify or interrupt, on a temporary or permanent basis, all or partial access to the Site in order to undertake maintenance and/or improvements and/or modifications. Tulipe is not responsible for any modification, suspension or interruption of the Site.

6/ Legal notice
> Editor:
Tulipe, 15 rue Rieux, 92100 Boulogne Billancourt
> Head of Publications:
Christine Perrier, Director
webmaster@tulipe.org

> Hosting:
Filnet – www.filnet.net
88 rue du Mont Cenis, 75018 Paris
Tel: 01 46 06 19 54

Les Mentions légales

Cette page décrit les mentions légales qui s’appliquent à tout internaute visitant le site de Tulipe à l’adresse www.tulipe.org.

En le consultant, vous vous engagez sans réserve à les respecter. Les mentions légales pouvant être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis, nous vous engageons à les consulter régulièrement.

1/ Objectifs

Ce site est destiné aux publics suivants : grand public, professionnels de santé, étudiants. Il a pour but de mettre à disposition des informations sur Tulipe : fonctionnement, activité, entreprises adhérentes, associations bénéficiaires, projets soutenus, etc.

2/ Propriété

Le site www.tulipe.org (ci-après “le Site”) appartient et est exploité par Tulipe, association de loi 1901. La présentation et chacun des éléments, y compris les marques et logos apparaissant sur le Site sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, et appartiennent à Tulipe, ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation de la part des associations bénéficiaires ou des entreprises adhérentes.

Aucun élément composant le Site ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, chargé, dénaturé, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sous quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de Tulipe.

Seule la copie à usage privé est autorisée pour votre usage personnel, privé et non-commercial, sur votre ordinateur personnel.
La mention suivante doit notamment apparaître sur toute copie autorisée de tout ou partie du contenu du Site : « © Tulipe »
Toute utilisation autorisée des éléments composant ou figurant le Site doit se faire sans dénaturation, modification ou altération de quelque manière que ce soit.
Tulipe se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle.

3/ Liens vers d’autres sites

Afin de faciliter l’accès à d’autres sites susceptibles d’apporter un complément d’information, Tulipe a inséré dans le Site un certain nombre de liens. Néanmoins, la responsabilité de Tulipe ne saurait être engagée au titre d’un site tiers auquel vous auriez accès via celle-ci. Tulipe ne dispose d’aucun moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces sites tiers. En tout état de cause, Tulipe n’est pas responsable de l’indisponibilité des sites, de leur contenu, publicité ou autres éléments disponibles sur des sites tiers.

Tulipe ne saurait en aucun cas être tenu responsable du contenu des sites reliés au sien par des liens hypertextes. L’utilisation de ces sites incombe pleinement à leur auteur. Le contenu de ces sites a pu être modifié, sans que Tulipe n’en ait eu connaissance. En outre, il vous incombe de prendre les précautions nécessaires pour éviter toute contamination du Site notamment par un ou plusieurs virus.

4/ Données personnelles

Le Site www.tulipe.org est dispensé de déclaration à la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés, en application de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relatif à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, et conformément à la Délibération n°2006-138 du 9 mai 2006 décidant de la dispense de déclaration des traitements constitués à des fins d’information ou de communication externe (Dispense de n°7)

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 06 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de retrait des données nominatives vous concernant.

Tulipe ne divulguera pas à des tiers les données personnelles vous concernant que vous pourriez lui communiquer par le moyen de la messagerie électronique. Elles ne seront utilisées que dans le but de vous répondre le plus efficacement possible.
Les informations collectées sont exclusivement destinées à Tulipe et à son prestataire pour les besoins du fonctionnement du Site et ne sont en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers. Vous pouvez obtenir toute information sur l’ensemble de ces questions en vous adressant au webmaster du site.

5/ Disponibilité du site web

Tulipe et/ou ses fournisseurs pourra(ont), à tout moment, modifier ou interrompre, temporairement ou de façon permanente, tout ou partie de l’accès au Site pour effectuer des opérations de maintenance et/ou effectuer des améliorations et/ou des modifications. Tulipe n’est pas responsable de toute modification, suspension ou interruption de cet outil.

6/ Mentions légales

> Editeur:
Tulipe, 88 rue Thiers 92100 Boulogne Billancourt

> Directeur de publication :
Christine Perrier, Directeur

webmaster@tulipe.org

> Hébergement :
Filnet – www.filnet.net
88 rue du Mont Cenis, 75018 Paris
Tel : 01 46 06 19 54

TwitterLinkedInViadeoFacebook